Trillium Book Awards Author Reading 2015

The 2010 Doug Wright Awards ceremony

Share |

This video features highlights from the 2010 Doug Wright Awards which was held at the Toronto Reference Library's Bluma Appel Salon on May 8, 2010 as part of the Toronto Comic Arts Festival.

The ceremony, which honour the best in Canadian comics and graphic novels, was hosted by actor Peter Outerbridge and featured appearances by Seth, Chester Brown, Jeet Heer, Matt Forsythe, Kate Beaton, Carl Wilson, Geoff Pevere, Marc Bell and Michael DeForge.

Video produced by Vepo Studios.